IP Hall of Fame

IP Hall of Fame Academy members

The IP Hall of Fame Academy comprises previous, living inductees into the IP Hall of Fame, and individuals who have been put forward for membership as a consequence of their acknowledged expertise in international intellectual property issues.

The role of Academy members is to select IP Hall of Fame inductees from the nominations made by the global IP community.

Current members are (click on name for more information):



IP Hall of Fame inductee in 0